N

Diary

Events for 2018 - please see below - workshops to be added soon!

See our Google calendar by clicking here.

You can add Bluest Blues Calendar to your own google calendar too by clicking the plus sign bottom left of the page.

Regular Class nights - see our Classes page.

2018
Fri 21st Dec
8pm-3amBluest Blues Xmas Party
Attleborough£10
2019



Sat 5th Jan 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Sat 26th Jan 19.30-23.55 Risby 2 Room Bury St Enmonds £10
Sat 2nd Feb 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Fri 15th Feb 19.30-23.55 Midnight Blues Roydon £10
Sun 24th Feb 16.30-22 .00 Angela & Dave workshop/Freestyle Costessey
Sat 2nd Mar 19.30-23.55 Risby 2 Room Bury St Edmonds £10
Fri 22nd Mar 20.00-01.00 Blue Magic Attleborough £10
Sun 7th Apr 14.00-22.00 Workshop/Freestyle
( TBC )
Costessey
Sat 25th May 19.30-23.55 Risby 2 Room Bury St Edmonds £10
Sat 1st June 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Sun 16th Jun 14.00-18.00 Afternoon Cream Tea Dance Creeting £15 - £12
Fri 21st Jun 20.00-01.00 Blue Magic Attleborough £10
Sat 6th Jul 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Fri 26th Jul 19.30-23.55 Midnight Blues Roydon £10
Sun 11th Au 14.00-18.00 Afternoon Cream Tea Dance Creeting £15 - £12
Sat 24th Aug 19.30-23.55 Risby 2 Room Bury St Edmonds £10
Sat 14th Sep 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Fri 27th Sep 20.00-01.00 Blue Magic Attleborough £10
Sat 9th Nov 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Sat 30th Nov 19.30-23.55 Risby 2 Room Bury St Edmonds £10
Sun 15th Dec 14.00-22.00 Workshop/Freestyle
(TBC)
Costessey
Sat 21st De 20.00-03.00 Bluest Blues
Xmas Party
Attleborough £10