N

Diary

See our Google calendar by clicking here.

You can add Bluest Blues Calendar to your own google calendar too by clicking the plus sign bottom left of the page.

Regular Class nights - see our Classes page.



2019



Sat 5th Jan 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Sat 26th Jan 19.30-23.55 Risby 2 Room Bury St Edmunds £10
Sat 2nd Feb 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Fri 15th Feb 19.30-23.55 Midnight Blues Roydon £10
Sun 24th Feb 16.30-22 .00 Angela & Dave workshop/Freestyle Costessey
Sat 2nd Mar 19.30-23.55 Risby 2 Room Bury St Edmunds £10
Frii 15th-
Sun 17th Mar

Fri 17.00
Till
Sun
22.00
Intensive Blues
Residential
Weekender
(inc Tea Dance Sunday)
Carbrooke £150
Sun
17th
Mar
19.00-
22.00
Late afternoon
Tea Dance
Breckland
Hall
£10
Fri 22nd Mar 20.00-01.00 Blue Magic Attleborough £10
Sat 6th
Apr
19.30-23.30 Smooth Jive &
Modern Blues
Freestyle
Breckland Hall £10
Sun 7th Apr 14.30-
17.30
Workshop with Tor
Costessey £25 or £30
Inc Tea dance
Sun 7th
Apr
18.00-
22.00
Late afternoon
Tea Dance
Costessey £10
Frii 12th
Sun 14th April
Fri 17.00
Till
Sun
17.00
Intensive Blues
Residential
Weekender

Carbrooke £150
Fri 3rd-
Sun 5th May
Fri 17.00
Till
Sun
22.00
Intensive Blues
Residential
Weekender
(inc Tea Dance Sunday)
Carbrooke £150
Sun
5th
May
19.00-22.00 Late afternoon
Tea Dance
Breckland Hall £1
Sat 25th May 19.30-23.55 Risby 2 Room Bury St Edmunds £10
Sat 1st June 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Sun 16th Jun 14.00-18.00 Afternoon Cream Tea Dance Creeting £15 - £12
Fri 21st Jun 20.00-01.00 Blue Magic Attleborough £10
Sat 6th Jul 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Sat-Sun
20/21 Jul
Dancing at Strumpshaw Tree
Festival
Fri 26th Jul 19.30-23.55 Midnight Blues Roydon £10
Fri 9th -Sun 11th Aug Fri 17.00
Till
Sun
17.00
Intensive Blues
Residential
Weekender
Carbrooke £150
Sun 11th Au 1900-2200 Late Night Tea Dance Breckland Hall £10
Sat 24th Aug 19.30-23.55 Risby 2 Room

Bury St Edmunds £10
Sat 14th Sep 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Fri 27th Sep 20.00-01.00 Blue Magic Attleborough £10
Fri 4th -Sun 6th Oct Fri 17.00
Till
Sun
22.00
Intensive Blues
Residential
Weekender
Carbrooke £150
Sun 6th Oct 19.00- 2200 Tea Dance Freestyle Costessey £10
Sat 9th Nov 19.30-23.30 BluTango Costessey £10
Sat 30th Nov 19.30-23.55 Risby 2 Room Bury St Edmunds £10
Sat 21st Dec 20.00-03.00 Bluest Blues
Xmas Party
Attleborough £10
Tue
31st
Dec
20.00-
01.00
New Years Eve
Two Room Event
Risby See
Event
on FB
Wed 1st Jan
2020
New Years Day
Brunch and Blues
Risby See
Event
on FB